Error while converting XML Nethermill Primary School Dumfries
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size

Forthcoming Event

Thursday 23 May 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P3-7 Pupils
Tuesday 28 May 2019Learning Discussions 3.15 - 8.00 pm
Thursday 30 May 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P3-7 Pupils
Thursday 30 May 20197.00 Parent Council Meeting Nethermill School (all welcome)
Monday 3 June 20196.00 - 7.30 Family STEM Evening
Week beginning 3 June 2019Health week ~ children should come wear sorts clothes all week
Thursday 6 June 2019Parent/Pupil Picnic Lunch 12.30 followed by Sports Day 1.30 pm
Thursday 13 June 2019Fall back date for Sports Day
Thursday 13 June 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P3-7 Pupils
Friday 14 June 2019Whole School Excursion to Glasgow Science Centre
Week commencing 17 June 2019Induction Week ~ Lockerbie Academy
Wednesday 19 June 20196.00 - 8.00 pm Lockerbie Academy P7 Parents Evening
Thursday 20 June 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P3-7 Pupils
Friday 21 June 2019Nethermill School Summer BBQ 6.00 pm
Monday 24 June 2019P7 Excursion to Energi + Shanghi Shanghi Carlisle moe info to follow
Tuesday 25 June 20191.30 pm Leavers Ceremony
Thursday 27 June 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P3-7 Pupils
Mon 1 July-Fri 16 Aug 2019School Holidays ~ Staff Return Mon 19 Aug/Pupils Return Wed 21 Aug
Nethermill Primary School Dumfries 2009 developed and powered by STconnect