Error while converting XML Nethermill Primary School Dumfries
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size

Forthcoming Event

Friday 6 October 2017P7 Pupils at Operation Safety 10.00 am - 2.00 pm
Wednesday 11 October 2017School Visit to Edinburgh Zoo
Monday 16 - Friday 27 October 2017 (incl)School Holiday
Monday 30 October 2017

Staff/Pupils Return

Monday 30 October 2017Pupils Flu Immunisation
Tuesday 31 October 2017School Photographer
Friday 3 November 2017Halloween Party 6.30 - 8.00 pm (Kirkmichael Hall)
Friday 17 November 2017Children in Need Fundraising Day
Thursday 30 November 2017P7 Pupils at Lockerbie Academy for Ceilidh 9.30 - 11.30 am
Friday 8 December 2017P6 Pupils at Lockerbie Academy for Transition Day
Friday 8 December 2017Christmas Concert/Fayre 6.00 pm Sale of Goods/6.30 pm Performance
Friday 15 December 2017Senior Citizens Tea Party, Children will entertain at Kirkmichael Hall 2.00 pm
Wednesday 20 December 2017Christmas Lunch and Party
Fri 22 December 2017 - Wed 3 January 2018 (incl)Christmas/New Year Holidays
Thursday 4 January 2018Staff/Pupils Return
Wednesday 17 January 2018P5-7 Pupils Curling 9.30 - 12.00 noon
Wednesday 24 January 2018P5-7 Pupils Curling 9.30 - 12.00 noon
Mon 12 - Wed 14 February 2018Mid Term Holiday/Staff Inservice Days
Thursday 15 February 2018Pupils Return
Thursday 8 - Friday 9 March 2018P6 + P7 Pupils Stronord Outdoor Education Centre
Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April 2018Easter Holidays
Monday 16 April 2018Staff/Pupils Return
Monday 7 May 2018May Day Holiday
Tuesday 8 May 2018Staff/Pupils Return
Friday 1 June 2018Staff Inservice Day/Pupil Holiday
Monday 2 July - Thursday 16 August 2018Summer Holidays
Nethermill Primary School Dumfries 2009 developed and powered by STconnect