Error while converting XML Nethermill Primary School Dumfries
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size

Forthcoming Event

Thursday 7 December 2017P5-7 Library Van
Friday 8 December 2017P6 Pupils at Lockerbie Academy for Transition Day
Friday 8 December 2017Christmas Concert/Fayre 6.00 pm Sale of Goods/6.30 pm Performance
Friday 15 December 2017Senior Citizens Tea Party, Children will entertain at Kirkmichael Hall 2.00 pm
Wednesday 20 December 2017Christmas Lunch and Party
Thursday 21 December 2017P5-7 Library Van
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - Wed 3 Jan 2018 (incl)Christmas/New Year Holidays
Thursday 4 January 2018Staff/Pupils Return
Wednesday 17 January 2018P5-7 Pupils Curling 9.30 - 12.00 noon
Thursday 18 January 2018P1 + P7 Pupils Dental Inspection 1.30 pm
Wednesday 24 January 2018P5-7 Pupils Curling 9.30 - 12.00 noon
Thursday 25 January 2018P1 Enrolment 9.00 am - 3.30 pm
Friday 26 January 2018P1 Enrolment 9.00 am - 3.30 pm
Thursday 8 February 2018Parent Council Meeting, Nethermill School 7.00 pm
Mon 12 - Wed 14 February 2018Mid Term Holiday/Staff Inservice Days
Thursday 15 February 2018Pupils Return
Friday 16 February 2018Burns Supper, Kirkmichael Hall (to be confirmed)
Wednesday 7 March 2018P5-7 Curling Cool 9.30 am - 12.15 pm
Thursday 8 - Friday 9 March 2018P6 + P7 Pupils Stronord Outdoor Education Centre
Monday 12 March 2018P5-7 Generation Science in Nethermill School (pm)
Tuesday 13 March 2018P1-4 Generation Science in Nethermill School (am)
Tuesday 13 March 2018P1-4 Generation Science in  Johnstonebridge School (pm)
Wednesday 14 March 2018P5-7 Generation Science in  Johnstonebridge School (am)
Thursday 29 March 2018Easter Asssembly 1.30 pm Nethermill School
Friday 30 Mar - Friday 13 Aprill 2018Easter Holidays
Monday 16 April 2018Staff/Pupils Return
Monday 7 May 2018May Day Holiday
Tuesday 8 May 2018Staff/Pupils Return
Mon 14 - Fri 18 May 2018Walk to School Week
Tuesday 15 May 2018P7s at Lockerbie Academy all cay (Numeracy Cahllenge + 'La Francophonie'
Friday 1 June 2018Staff Inservice Day/Pupil Holiday
Tuesday 19 June 20181.30 pm Leavers Assembly
Monday 2 July - Thurs 16 Aug 2018Summer Holidays
Nethermill Primary School Dumfries 2009 developed and powered by STconnect