Error while converting XML Nethermill Primary School Dumfries
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size

Forthcoming Event

Tuesday 12 February 2019P1-4 Outdoor Learning
Saturday 16 February 2019Burns Competition ~ Dumfries Academu
Tuesday 19 February 2019P1-4 Outdoor Learning
Thurs 21 - Fri 22 Feb 2019Staff Training ~ Non-Pupil Days
Tuesday 26 February 2019Whole School bulb planning with Angus Holburn
Tuesday 26 February 2019School Drop-In Surgery 3.15 - 5.00 pm
Thursday 28 February 20197.00 Parent Council Meeting
Tuesday 5/12/19/26 March 2019P5-7 Outdoor Learning
Wednesday 6 March 2019P6 + P7 Pupils Curling Col Festival times tbc
Thursday 7 March 2019World Book Day ~ dress up as favourite book character or bring fav book
Thursday 7/21 March 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P4-7 Pupils
Tuesday 19 March 2019P5-7 Scottish Youth Music Initiative 10.00 - 11.30 pm
Monday 25 March 2019P5-7 Scottish Youth Music Initiative performance for parents 2.15 pm
Tuesday 2 April 2019Annandale + Eskdale Cross Country Festival
Tuesday 2 April 2019School Drop-In Surgery 3.15 - 5.00 pm
Tuesday 2 April 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P4-7 Pupils
Mon 8-Mon 22 April 2019 (incl)Easter Holidays
Tuesday 223 April 2019Staff/Pupils Return
Nethermill Primary School Dumfries 2009 developed and powered by STconnect