Error while converting XML Nethermill Primary School Dumfries
Site Map : Login : Text Only : Screen Reader : Text Size: Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size

Forthcoming Event

Friday 5 April 2019Easter Service 1.30 pm followed by tea/coffee
Mon 8 - Mon 22 April (incl)Easter Holidays
Tuesday 23 April 2019Staff/Pupils Return
Friday 26 April 2019Tempest Photography ~ Whole School Group + P7 Group Photos
Thursday 2 May 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P4-7 Pupils
Monday 6 May 2019May Day Holiday
Week beginning 27 May 2019Learning Discussions Week ~ more info to follow
Thursday 30 May 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P4-7 Pupils
Thursday 30 May 20197.00 Parent Council Meeting Nethermill School (all welcome)
Week beginning 3 June 2019Proposed Health week ~ more info to follow
Thursday 6 June 2019Parent/Pupil Picnic Lunch 12.30 followed by Sports Day 1.30 pm
Thursday 13 June 2019Fall back date for Sports Day
Thursday 13 June 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P4-7 Pupils
Thursday 20 June 20193.00 - 4.00 After School Group for P4-7 Pupils
Tuesday 25 June 20191.30 pm Leavers Ceremony
Mon 1 July-Fri 16 Aug 2019School Holidays ~ Staff Return Mon 19 Aug/Pupils Return Wed 21 Aug
Nethermill Primary School Dumfries 2009 developed and powered by STconnect